Feliz Cumpleanos a Mi

Well-done, Please turns one year old today.
Two thoughts:
1) In 364 days, I’ve written 55 posts, just over one a week (1.008 per week to be exact). That’s a little pathetic, considering the pros can bang out 10 or 12 a day.
2) To my knowledge, only five people know this blog exists (including me) and as far as I know I’m the only regular reader. Good. That’s pretty much how I wanted it.
One response to “Feliz Cumpleanos a Mi

  1. Who are the other two? And you know that my friends look because I have you linked to Mid/West…
    Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

