Ukulele Love

Stay with it through at least the 25-second mark.


Hmmph.


Kind of haunting. Why is Katy Perry so big with ukulelists?


Yes, you are crazy.


Home skillet got talent.



Joey Ramone would be so proud.


“Is that a ukulele, or are you just pleased to see me?”


Wow!



Get a long, little doggies!


It’s hard to picture Johnny Cash with a uke.


It’s getting easier.


Come to think of it, why
do you build me up? Nice dream catcher, by the way.


So much better than the original.



Toodle loo!



Queen + Ukulele = Not as awesome as you’d think.


A little better.


I just can’t look. It’s killing me.


It’s raining ukuleles.


Under my ukulele -lele -lele eh eh eh.


If you ever suffer from low self-esteem, this is the prescription.


One of my favorite Beach Boys songs.


I like small guitars and I cannot lie…


I saved the best for last: She’s a survivor (What – What – What). “Julia” actually tours around the northeast and recently opened for Ben Folds. Awe.some.

Leave a Reply

