Now What am I going to do on my Lunch Break?

key_art_hulu

Hulu is going to start charging for use in 2010. :-(.

The capitalist in me says “great, let them get theirs.” The consumer in me says “I’m already paying for it the same way I pay for broadcast content: by being force fed commercials for Activia, except online I can’t zip through it using my DVR.” The nerd in me says “they’re going to have to change that tag line in the bottom left corner.” What’s it gonna be?

Oh, and the tummy in me says “FEED ME!!”

Leave a Reply

