Mail Call!

From my friend Amy - Marietta, Georgia

Let’s see… this is my stash since… looks like about Aug. 5. I’m hoping to get to the point to where the mailman starts delivering me other peoples’ postcards simply by force of habit.

From Asako - Bangkok, Thailand (via Japan)

From Asako – Washington, DC (via Japan)

From Asako - Washington, DC (via Japan)

From Asako - Krabi, Thailand (via Japan)

From Dad - Nicaragua

From Leslie - NYC

From my friend Leslie - NYC

From Susan - The Netherlands

From Claire - The Philippines

From my friend Leslie - Maine

From Mom - Bartlesville, Okla.

From Daviela - Broumov, Czech Republic

From my aunt Kim - Fifty Six (?), Ark.

From my buddy Luis - Costa Rica

From Kirsi - Tampere, Finland

From my aunt Kim - Arkansas

From Taijs - The Netherlands

From my Aunt Kim - Some random airfield in Arkansas

From Addis - Puerto Rico

From my friend Leslie - Arlington, Va.

From Janneke, The Netherlands

From my sister, Kelly - Nashville

From Aseml - Finland

From Jim - San Luis Obispo

From Justa - Vilnius, Lithuania

From Raffaella - Wien, Austria

From Monica - Versailles, France (via Chicago)

From my friend John - Mount St. Helens, Wa.

From Fiona - China

From Samira - Algeria

From my friend John - Portland, Ore.

From "Chopper" - Taiwan

From my friends Chris and Katie - The Bahamas

From my friends Chris and Katie - Key West, Fla.

From Yon - China

From Alyonka - Novgorod, Russia

From Monika - Vilnius, Lithuania

From Pauline - Las Vegas

From Justa - Vilnius, Lithuania

From Monica - Pennsylvania (Via Canada)

from Claire - Yosemite National Park, Calif.

From my friends Chris and Katie - Key West, Fla.

From my friends Jon and Tonya - Omaha, Neb.

From my sister, Kelly - Nashville

2 responses to “Mail Call!

  1. So the one from your friend Leslie that was from NYC. The flat iron building is one of the biggest reasons I want to go to NY. I want to photograph that building, it is so cool.

  2. It is pretty cool. She always picks classy postcards.

Leave a Reply

