Mail Call 3.0

From Ja - Yokohama, Japan

Here’s a look at what’s been piling up in my mail box lately (Thanksgiving through yesterday). I’ve really cut back on my sending since the fall, so that means I’m receiving a lot less too. Feel free to send me a card to add to my collection. I’ll probably send you one back :-). (You can see previous Mail Calls here and here.)

From my friends Keith and Lynn - Hershey, PA

From Audlhild - Drammer, Norway

From my friend, Rebecca - Corpus Crisiti, TX.

From my Grandma - Jerusalem

From my Grandma - El Paso, TX

From Justa - Vilnius, Lithuania

From my Mom - Vinita, OK

From Klaudia - Hannover, Germany

From the Postmaster - Cornelius, OR

From the Postmaster - Cornelius, OR

From Sabina - Kassel, Germany

From my friend, Leslie - Syracuse, NY

From Dawn - Antwerp, Belgium

From Bar Code Artist Scott - Seattle, WA

From Webster - Bondi, Australia

From my sister, Kelly - Sequoia National Park, CA

From Tanja - Lappi, Finland

From Jason - Oklahoma City, OK

From Michael - Weimar, Germany

From my friends, Chris and Katie - Boston, MA

From Rex - Sydney, Australia

From my sister, Kelly - Nashville, TN

From Anu and Olli - Ristinkirkko, Finland

From my friend, Leslie - Hamilton, NY

Leave a Reply

